CONTACT US

Editor-in-Chief
Ivan Tong
Tel: (852) 2798 2798
editor@thestandard.com.hk
Local News Editor
Marcal Joanilho
Tel: (852) 2798 2291
marcal.joanilho@singtaonewscorp.com
Business News Editor
Bonnie Chen
Tel: (852) 2798 2755
bonnie.chen@singtaonewscorp.com
Markets Editor
Zubair Latif
Tel: (852) 2798 2816
zubair.latif@singtaonewscorp.com
Sport Editor
Gabby Alvarado
Tel: (852) 2798 2896
gabby.alvarado@singtaonewscorp.com
Features Editor
Robert Yeap
Tel: (852) 2798 2858
robert.yeap@singtaonewscorp.com
Business Director
Irene Chan
Tel: (852) 3181 3188
irene.chan@singtaonewscorp.com
Display Advertising
Tel : (852) 3181 3311
advertise@thestandard.com.hk
Classified Advertising
Tel: (852) 2798 2710 / 2798 2707
classified@thestandard.com.hk
Notices
Tel: (852) 2798 2784
notices@thestandard.com.hk
Marketing
Tel: (852) 3181 3630
marketing@thestandard.com.hk
Subscriptions
Tel: (852) 3181 3355
circulation@thestandard.com.hk
Copyright Permission
Tel: (852) 2798 2844
copyright@singtao.com

ADDRESS

The Standard

3/F, Sing Tao News Corporation Building
No. 3 Tung Wong Road, Shau Kei Wan

Tel: (852) 2798 2323
Fax: (852) 2305 1765

For Advertising Enquiries, please call our Advertising Hotline
(852) 3181 3311 or Fax your request to (852) 2758 3579.



Search Archive

Advanced Search
October 2017
S M T W T F S

Yearly Magazine

Yearly Magazine