Henry Fan named to Hospital Authority

Local | 16 Nov 2018 11:42 am

Four serving members have been reappointed to the Hospital Authority while four newcomers ahve been named for a two-year term with effect from December 1, 2018.

Dr Lo Wai-kwok, Lisa Lau Man-man, Daniel Lam Chun and Ann Kung Yeung Yun-chi have been reappointed as members.

The new members appointed are Henry Fan Hung-ling, Ambrose Ho Pui-him, Professor Wallace Lau Chak-sing and Professor Agnes Tiwari Fung-yee.

Henry Fan is the managing director of a property investment company. He is currently a member of the Chief Executive’s Council of Advisers on Innovation and Strategic Development, the board of the West Kowloon Cultural District Authority, the Financial Services Development Council and the Task Force on Review of Self-financing Post-secondary Education.

Search Archive

Advanced Search
May 2019

Today's Standard

Yearly Magazine

Yearly Magazine